Editorial Board

Prof. Alaa Salih Ati
College of Agriculture
University of Baghdad, Iraq.

Dr.Mohammad Mahdi Rabieh
Department of Plant Protection, Faculty of Agriculture,
University of Birjand, Birjand, Iran.

Dr. S. Ezhil Vendan
Food Protectants & Infestation Control
CSIR-Central Food Technological Research Institute, India. .

Dr. Surabhi Singh
Sardarkrushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University,
Palanpur, India.

Dr. A.Z.M. Salem
Dept. Animal Nutrition Faculty of Veterinary Medicine,
University of the State of Mexico Toluca, State of Mexico, Mexico

Dr. Sharad Vats
Assistant Professor Department of Bioscience & Biotechnology
Banasthali University,Rajasthan, India

Dr.Kodary Avil Kumar
Principal Scientist (Agronomy) Water Technology Centre
Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University (ANGRAU), Rajendranagar, India

Prof. Ahmed F. El-Shiekh
Head of The Horticulture Science Department,
College of Agriculture, Suez Canal University, Ismailia, Egypt

Dr. Emad Sabry Shaker
Department of Biochemistry, Faculty of Agriculture,
Minia University, Egypt.

Dr. Z.F. Bhat
Faculty of Veterinary Sciences Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology of Jammu
Jammu and Kashmir, India

Prof. Israel K. Dzomeku
Associate Professor and Dean of Students University For Development Studies
Tamale, Ghana.

Dr. Abd El-Aleem Saad Soliman Desoky
Plant Protection Department, Faculty of Agriculture
Sohag University, Sohag, Egypt

Dr. Leila Bendifallah
Department of Biology,Faculty of Sciences
University of Boumerdes, Algeria

Professor Dr. Abdelnaser Omran
Omran School of Economics, Finance and Banking, College of Business, Universiti Utara
Malaysia, Sintok, Kedah, Malaysia